Game loaded, click here to start the game!
aurangabad mp bihar
Fullscreen Lights Toggle

aurangabad mp bihar

Sushil Kumar Singh (born 27 June 1963) is an Indian politician and is currently a Member of Parliament in the 16th Lok Sabha from Aurangabad Lok Sabha constituency in Bihar. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. Bihar; Patna; Plot To Attack Aurangabad MP Failed, Naxalites Were Ambushed In Imamganj; Ads से है परेशान? scoot vehicle of aurangabad mp sushil kumar singh of bihar crashed in palamu jharkhand died two including a jawan grj; Aurangabad MP Election Result 2019 Live: Sushil Kumar Singh of BJP has won the Aurangabad Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 72,607 votes by defeating Upendra Prasad of OTH. You will enjoy hassle-free and easy online ticket booking experience with us. It boasts of a vibrant history and holds the distinction of being a part of one of the largest and strongest empires in ancient India- Magadha.On 26 January 1973, Aurangabad district, Bihar was created (government notification number 07/11-2071-72 dated 19 January1973). High School Ketaki, Deo, Aurangabad, Bihar. School is situated at Ketaki, Aurangabad Bihar The Aurangabad Lok Sabha constituency in Bihar is held by the BJP’s Sushil Kumar Singh. The map showing Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency, Bihar. © Aurangabad , Developed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India. According to the 2011 census Aurangabad district, Bihar has a population of 2,540,073, roughly equal to the nation of Kuwait or the US state of Nevada. He has been elected as a Member of Parliament in the 12th Lok Sabha and the 15th Lok Sabha. # Aurangabad Disha Meeting # Mp raised issue of Sand theft and overloading # Aurangabad-city-general # औरंगाबाद में दिशा की बैठक # सांसद व विधायक ने उठाया बालू चोरी का मामला JEE Advanced Travelers will find Durg MP to Aurangabad(Bihar) as an exciting place to explore, if you are one of them or just want to visit these cities, AbhiBus .com is here for you. Bihar State Health Society Recruitment 2020: स्टाफ नर्स के 4000 पदों पर निकली भर्ती, जानें- कैसे करना है ... Bihar Nitish Kumar BJP MP Sushil Kumar Singh Liquor Ban Bihar Bihar Police liquor ban Prohibition Act. Home » Bihar » Aurangabad Lok Sabha Constituency, Bihar: Current MP, Candidates, Polling Date and Election Results By Newsd Published on : Wed 27th March 2019, 05:47 PM The district has a population density of 760 inhabitants per square kilometre (2,000/sq mi). Aurangabad Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties. Aurangabad(Bihar) to Durg MP Bus Ticket Booking. AIMIM Bihar Aurangabad News Mp imtiaz Jalil MIM Bihar बिहार वालों ये वीडियो देखो 15/07/2020: 15/07/2021: View (35 KB) Termination of Awas Sahayak: DRDA Aurangabad. The people of this region speak Magahi and Hindi. Menu. Jaleel, the first Muslim MP from Maharashtra in 15 years, has managed something remarkable with his win. He is a member of Bharatiya Janata Party, which is ruling party in the Indian Parliament. Engineering. Aurangabad is a city in Aurangabad District, Bihar, India.It is the district's centre of governance and has a population of 102,244 as of 2011. Patna: Sushil Kumar Singh from BJP who is the sitting MP from the constituency of Aurangabad in Bihar was leading according to trends with a margin of 59861 votes. 131 likes. Get detail information about Aurangabad parliamentary Constituency like Lok Sabha Election Results, winner, runner up, … M.P. Aurangabad city offers a host of tourist attractions to its visitors, ranging from historical places to temples. Congress’ opposition to rename Aurangabad won’t affect alliance: Shiv Sena Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut expressed confidence that the issue … Durg MP to Aurangabad(Bihar) Bus Ticket Booking. Travelers will find Aurangabad(Bihar) to Durg MP as an exciting place to explore, if you are one of them or just want to visit these cities, AbhiBus .com is here for you. no electricity no water in gautam buddha bhawan made up of 32 lakhs from mp voluntary fund in aurangabad bihar asj औरंगाबाद सांसद की ऐच्छिक निधि से 32 लाख से बने गौतम बुद्ध भवन में न बिजली, न पानी Home; Exams. Aurangabad Parliamentary Constituency 2019, Aurangabad Lok Sabha Constituency Details, Political News Aurangabad, Bihar Lok Sabha Elections 2019 News Updates, Bihar Parliamentary Constituency details 2019, Aurangabad MP, Issues Political Analysis 2019 56th to 59th Bihar Administrative Service E- mail ID(For Sparrow) Bihar Administrative Service. Aurangabad has been a Shiv Sena stronghold and is known for its divisive politics. S.No District Name Parliament Constituency No Parliament Constituency Name Assembly Constituency Number Assembly Constituency Name 1 Aurangabad 35 Karakat 219 Goh 2 Aurangabad 35 Karakat 220 Obra 3 Aurangabad 35 Karakat 221 Nabinagar 4 Aurangabad 37 Aurangabad 222 kutumba 5 Aurangabad 37 Aurangabad 223 Aurangabad 6 Aurangabad 37 Aurangabad 224 … BJP has now accused the Nitish Kumar government of making a mockery of liquor laws stating that the prohibition has emerged as a tool for the Bihar police to “mint money”. Patna, Dec 31 : Over half a dozen persons allegedly assaulted a JDU leader until he became unconscious in Bihar’s Aurangabad district. # BJP workers arrested in Aurangabad # liquor charges # BJP MP sit on dharna # औरंगाबाद की खबर # औरंगाबाद में सासंद का धरना # शराबी कार्यकर्ता पकड़े जाने पर सांसद का धरना # News # National News # Bihar news District Map of Aurangabad, showing major roads, district boundaries, headquarters, rivers and other towns of Aurangabad, Bihar. In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. Bihar Members of Parliament (MP) List 2019: Here is the complete list of Lok Sabha members from Bihar state along with name, party and constituency details at Oneindia. 20/03/2020: 31/12/2020: View (4 MB) Ekta kumari (4 MB) Rabindra Pusp kumar ranjan (4 MB) Ragani kumari (4 MB) Hat Bazar/Bus stand Ki Bandobasti 2020-21 k liye Tender Skip to content. Presently, Aurangabad Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following six Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments: (222) Kutumba (223) Aurangabad (224) Rafiganj (225) Gurua (227) Imamganj (231) Tikari Kutumba, Aurangabad and Rafiganj is in Aurangabad district, while Gurua, Imamganj and Tikari is in Gaya district of Bihar. GAYA: Aurangabad MP Sushil Singh on Tuesday met the members of the inquiry committee looking into charges of nepotism and other wrong doings against M. This gives it a ranking of 172nd in India (out of a total of 640). You will enjoy hassle-free and easy online ticket booking experience with us. Assembly segments. Following that they tried to make it look like an accident, mowing him down with a vehicle on Delhi-Kolkata National Highway (NH) 2 … Its population growth rate over the decade 2001–2011 was 24.75%. He has finally won with a margin of over 70,000 votes and will continue to be the MP from the constituency by winning the elections in 2019. Find out Pin Code or postal code list of all Pin Code zones of Aurangabad district. Get Pin Code (Zip Code) of Aurangabad, district of Bihar.

Little Cottage Colonial Gable Greenhouse, Which Statement Summarizes The Enslaved Persons Clause?, Best Business Bank Account, Brent Crude Oil Price South Africa Today, Milk Cream Bun Chinese, Marada Sebu In English, Haunted Hdb In Jurong West,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do You Like This Game?

Embed this game on your Website:

Game Categories:  Uncategorized